Government of India

Bangur Institute of Neurosciences Kolkata

RKS(Rogi Kalyan Samity)

Rogi Kalyan Samity of BIN consists of following members:

  • Janab Firhad Hakim- Hon’ble Minister-in Charge of Municipal Affairs & Urban Development Deptt., Govt. Of West Bengal and President of Governing Body of Swasthya Samity of IPGME&R.
  • Sri Madan Mitra- Hon’ble Minister of Transport and Sports Department, Govt. Of West Bengal
  • Dr. Nirmal Majhi- MLA, State Govt. Representative.
  • Prof. Dr Ajay Roy-Director BIN.
  • Dr. S.N Ghosh- HOD, Neurosurgery-Member
  • Dr. S.K Das- HOD, Neurology, Jt. Secretary, RKS
  • Sri Aniruddha Chatterjee-A.O, BIN, Jt. Secretary, RKS
  • Smt. Papiya Singh- Councillor of Ward No. 71-Member
  • Smt. Sikha Lahiri-Nursing Superintendent, BIN-Member
  • Dr. Santanu Sen- Hony. State Secretary of IMA (Bengal State Branch & Hony. Jt. Secreatry of IMA. Head Qtr.-Member
  • Sri Banamali Halder- Asstt. Commissioner of Police (Admin), South Division- Member
  • Assistant Engineer, PWD (Civil) -Member
  • Assistant Engineer, PWD (Electrical)- Member
  • Assistant Superintendent (Sri Arindam Mukherjee)
  • Assistant Superintendent (Smt. Sanghamitra Nandi)
  • Storekeeper, (Sri Shibaji Chtterjee)
  • PA to Director, BIN
Notice Board


News & Events

  • work
    “Hands-On Workshop on Neuroendoscopy” on a training mannequin on 4th and 5th March, at BIN seminar room from
  • 55
    Walk-in-interview for the post of Research Assistant Grade –II Organization Name: Bangur Institute of Neurosciences

Citizens Charter

Welfare Programmes